graphic graphic graphic
About Aquarius Meet our Principals Portfolio Clients & Partners Contact Us
graphic graphic graphic
graphic Home graphic Welcome to Aquarius Telecom graphic
 

About Aquarius

Meet our Principals

Portfolio

Clients & Partners

Contact Us

Check Email

 

Jimmy U. De Castro
President
jdecastro@aquariustelecom.com

Castor L. Macaspac, Jr.
Vice - President
cmacaspacjr@aquariustelecom.com

Benjamin B. Bugarin, Jr.
Vice - President
bbugarinjr@aquariustelecom.com

Maribel D. De Castro
Finance Manager
mdecastro@aquariustelecom.com

Brett Jim U. De Castro
Telecoms Coordinator
bjdecastro@aquariustelecom.com

Juancho C. Baladad
Commissioning Engineer
jbaladad@aquariustelecom.com

Alexander M. Diaz
Site Acquisition Officer
adiaz@aquariustelecom.com

Eric U. Guevarra
Civil Works Manager
eguevarra@aquariustelecom.com

 

Ditas M. Atanacio
Human Resources Officer
datanacio@aquariustelecom.com

Josephine M. Acurato
Accounting Assistant
jacurato@aquariustelecom.com

Tristan John L. Belleza
SAQ Manager
tbelleza@aquariustelecom.com

Leila J. Gacad
Billing and Documentations
lgacad@aquariustelecom.com

Victoria Ana C. Guillermo
Accounting Assistant
vguillermo@aquariustelecom.com

Arnulfo O. Cristal
Site Acquisition Coordinator
acristal@aquariustelecom.com

Nathaniel V. Cadiao
Site Acquisition Coordinator
ncadiao@aquariustelecom.com

Office Address

1st Floor ATC Centre, 148 Katipunan Ave., Brgy. St. Ignatius, Quezon City, Philippines

Tel No: (+63)2 4377424
Fax No: (+63)2 4377453 local 110

 
  Footer  
Back to Home